Family day on the Mountain

We spent our Saturday visiting the in-laws at the farm on the Mountain. It was great to relax with family and friends and watch the mud bugs get some sledding time! I love all of the animals at the in-laws, they are characters and always entertaining.

 Miss Gracie out for a walk.

Miss Gracie out for a walk.

I think there might be something good under all this snow.

I think there might be something good under all this snow.

There's something cold on my nose...

There’s something cold on my nose…

An intense discussion.

An intense discussion.

Going somewhere in a hurry.

Going somewhere in a hurry.

Changing course.

Changing course.

Feeling left out. Need a hug?

Feeling left out. Need a hug?

Boo!

Boo!

Momma. Huge Momma. And not done yet. She will be enormous by April.

Momma. Huge Momma. And not done yet. She will be enormous by April.

She likes her head scratched.

She likes her head scratched.

My husband and his tractor have a love hate vibe. I leave them alone to work it out.

My husband and his tractor have a love hate vibe. I leave them alone to work it out.

Deer at the creek.

Deer at the creek.

Headed back to the woods.

Headed back to the woods.

 

See you next time.

See you next time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Family day on the Mountain

Leave a Reply

